Related Articles

1 user responded in this post

Subscribe to this post comment rss or trackback url
User Gravatar
Alien on Acid said in Aprile 8th, 2010 at 14:46

Depreciation Guild: Spirit Youth(Kanine Records, 2010)

Genre: Indie Pop / Shoegaze
Release Date: May 18, 2010


01. My Chariot
02. Crucify You
03. Blue Lily
04. Dream About Me
05. November
06. Trace
07. A Key Turns
08. Spirit Youth
09. Through the Snow
10. White Moth


Leave A Reply

 Username (Required)

 Email Address (Remains Private)

 Website (Optional)