Related Articles

3 users responded in this post

Subscribe to this post comment rss or trackback url
User Gravatar
B16 said in Ottobre 31st, 2009 at 09:39

Spoon have announced details of their new album.

Titled ‘Transference’ and released on January 25, the album is the seventh studio album from the Texas band.

The album is the follow-up to 2007’s ‘Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga’, although the band have released two EPs ‘Dont You Evah’ in 2008 and ‘Got Nuffin’ earlier this year.

The tracklisting for ‘Transference’ is as follows:

‘Before Destruction’
‘Is Love Forever?’
‘The Mystery Zone’
‘Who Makes Your Money’
‘Written in Reverse’
‘I Saw the Light’
‘Trouble Comes Running’
‘Goodnight Laura’
‘Out Go the Lights’
‘Got Nuffin’
‘Nobody Gets Me But You’


User Gravatar
B16 said in Ottobre 31st, 2009 at 09:40

The Clash have announced that they are re-releasing their classic album ‘London Calling’.

Hitting shelves on December 14, the ’30th Anniversary Legacy Edition’ comes 5 years after the ’25th Anniversary Edition’ of the album was released.

Full details on how the releases will differ are yet to be confirmed, but a CD/DVD package is expected.

Meanwhile The Clash’s Mick Jones and Topper Headon have been back in the studio after 27 years. The pair came together last month to record a chairty version of their 1979 song ‘Jail Guitar Doors’.


User Gravatar
buzzandmusic said in Ottobre 31st, 2009 at 12:50

grazie delle info b16,sempre utili ed interessanti


Leave A Reply

 Username (Required)

 Email Address (Remains Private)

 Website (Optional)