Related Articles

5 users responded in this post

Subscribe to this post comment rss or trackback url
User Gravatar
Alien on Acid said in gennaio 3rd, 2009 at 19:29

Si buzz, ho apprezzato anch’io, l’album uscito a inizio 2008.

Rispondi

User Gravatar
buzzandmusic said in gennaio 4th, 2009 at 13:16

A me li segnalo’ un ragazzo italiano che vive in Australia……..devo avere qualche pezzo o un album da qualche parte,mo’ li cerco:-))Ciao Alien mitico,ciao a tutti ragazzi!rock on

Rispondi

User Gravatar
Alien on Acid said in gennaio 4th, 2009 at 19:17

Dopo una trentina (senza trotterellare in trento), di date in UK, Morrissey, girerà per l’Europa con il suo Years of Refusal Tour; per ora. l’Italietta per ora, è out.

Tuesday 2nd June Paris, FR – Grand Rex
Wednesday 3rd June Lille, FR – Aeronef
Friday 5th June Luxembourg – Rockhal Club
Saturday 6th June Rotterdam, Holland – Watt Monday 8th June Antwerp, Belgium – Elizabeth Hall
Tuesday 9th June Offenbach, Germany – Capitol Thursday 11th June Cologne, Germany – Palladium Friday 12th June Berlin, Germany – Columbiahalle Sunday 14th June Bremen, Germany – Pier 2 Sunday 15th June Odense, Denmark – Rytmeposten [tickets]
Sunday 17th June Copenhagen, Denmark – KB Hallen
Sunday 18th June Boras, Sweden – Ahaga [tickets]
Saturday 20th June Oslo, Norway – Senstrumscene
Monday 22nd June Gothenburg, Sweden – Lisebergshallen
Wednesday 24th June Stockholm, Sweden – Hovet Monday 29th June St. Petersburg, Russia – Maneshe
Wednesday 1st July Moscow, Russia – B1 Club

ps: oramai lo sanno anche i sassi che il nuovo album di Morrissey, s’intitolerà appunto, Years of Refusal ed è schedulato in uscita il 17 febbraio 2009 su Decca/Polydor (UK), Attack/Lost Highway (US).
TRACKLISTING:
01. Something Is Squeezing My Skull (2:38)
02. Mama Lay Softly On The Riverbed (3:53)
03. Black Cloud (2:48)
04. I’m Throwing My Arms Around Paris (2:31)
05. All You Need Is Me (3:13)
06. When Last I Spoke To Carol (3:24)
07. That’s How People Grow Up (2:59)
08. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell (2:57)
09. It’s Not Your Birthday Anymore (5:10)
10. You Were Good In Your Time (5:01)
11. Sorry Doesn’t Help (4:03)
12. I’m OK By Myself (4:48)

Rispondi

User Gravatar
Alien on Acid said in gennaio 4th, 2009 at 19:19

azzo, 2 volte per ora! Sorry.

Rispondi

User Gravatar
buzzandmusic said in gennaio 4th, 2009 at 23:08

diciamo tre volte,io Morrisey volevo vederlo,azz…….e quattro:-)

Rispondi

Leave A Reply

 Username (Required)

 Email Address (Remains Private)

 Website (Optional)