Related Articles

2 users responded in this post

Subscribe to this post comment rss or trackback url
User Gravatar
B16 said in Novembre 24th, 2009 at 13:44

sono tutto orecchie…


User Gravatar
B16 said in Novembre 25th, 2009 at 09:17

Massive Attack have revealed that their forthcoming new album, which features guest vocals from Damon Albarn and Elbow’s Guy Garvey, will be released on February 8 and named ‘Heligoland’.

The album also features appearances from Martina Topley-Bird and Hope Sandoval.

The tracklisting of ‘Heligoland’ (cover art pictured) will be:

‘Pray For Rain’
‘Splitting The Atom’
‘Girl I Love You’
‘Flat Of The Blade’
‘Paradise Circus’
‘Rush Minute’
‘Saturday Come Slow’
‘Atlas Air’

The band have also announced three live dates for 2010.

Massive Attack will play:

Newport Centre (February 8)
Brighton Dome (9)
London Hammersmith Apollo (11)


Leave A Reply

 Username (Required)

 Email Address (Remains Private)

 Website (Optional)