Neil Young
Neil Young has confirmed that he will release the 12th album in his Archives Performance Series, called‘Dreamin’ Man’.

Set for release around November 2, 2009, ‘Dreamin’ Man’ features Harvest Moon songs, performed solo and acoustic, before the album was originally released.

Neil Young’s Dreamin’ Man track listing is:

“Dreamin’ Man”
“Such A Woman”
“Old King Rap”
“Old King”
“One Of These Days”
“Harvest Moon”
“You and Me”
“From Hank To Hendrix”
“Unknown Legend”
“Natural Beauty”
“War of Man”

Lascia una risposta

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *